Monday, September 22, 2008

Announcing Bloggers from Sep-Dec08!

Here they are... Engineers that would be blogging their experiences during this trimester. Let's get started:

Alexander Jose http://alexanderjose-ab.blogspot.com/
Heberto Bermudez http://shadow00440.blogspot.com/
Jose Miguel Esis http://www.josemiguelesis.blogspot.com/
Augusto Sanchez http://darkaast.blogspot.com/
Daniel Ocando http://danielocando17.blogspot.com/
Antonio Visentin www.totty15.blogspot.com
Luis Rossi http://luisrossi.blogspot.com/
Julio Coronado http://jacu1406.blogspot.com/
Valery Delannoy http://valedela.blogspot.com/
Gerardo Gutierrez http://ggutierrez9.blogspot.com/
Miguel Martínez http://michelangelo360.blogspot.com/
Freddy Gonzalez http://freddygonzalez0226.blogspot.com/
Leandro Acosta http://leandroacostax.blogspot.com/
Christopher Greaves: http://christophergreaves.blogspot.com/
Marilenis Montero http://marilenis.blogspot.com/
Eva Paezhttp://gochesoad.blogspot.com/
Heberto Bermudez http://shadow00440.blogspot.com/
Diosana Bermudez http://diosanabermudez.blogspot.com/
Luis Quiroz http://iblogxd.blogspot.com/
Armando Perez. http://elmandok.blogspot.com/
Marisabel Jabardo http://stephaniejabardo.blogspot.com/
Alirio Rincon: http://aliriorincon.blogspot.com/
Gabriel Perez http://gabrielperez87.blogspot.com/
Daniela Acosta http://danielacosta512.blogspot.com/
Helios Sierraalta http://andorew.blogspot.com/
Vicenta Parra http://vicentaparra.blogspot.com/
Roberto Guadarrama http://rj-0706.blogspot.com/
Reyker Torres http://reykertorres.blogspot.com/
Elis Flores http://elisingles7.blogspot.com/
Eduardo Iragorri http://eduardoiragorriefl.blogspot.com/

2 comments:

Eduardo Iragorri said...

Eduardo Iragorri http://eduardoiragorriefl.blogspot.com/

elis77f said...

Elis Flores http://elisingles7.blogspot.com/